Meet the Advancement Team

To learn more about ways to support St. Louis College of Pharmacy, contact any member of the Advancement team.

Adam Burling

Adam Burling

Corporate and Foundation Giving Officer, Development
adam.burling@stlcop.edu
314.446.8427

Adam manages the College's partnerships with corporations and foundations.

Kathy Gardner

Kathy Gardner

Vice President for Advancement and Chief Development Officer
kathy.gardner@stlcop.edu 
314.446.8389

Kathy leads the advancement, development and alumni relations teams, and oversees our campaign, Preparing Leaders. Leading Change., which has reached the $20 million mark.

Harvey,-Elise.jpg

Elise Harvey

Communications and Programming Coordinator, Alumni Relations
elise.harvey@stlcop.edu
314.446.8405

Elise assists with programming initiatives, with an emphasis in student philanthropy. She also assists with alumni communication, including social media.

Stephanie Mauzy

Stephanie Mauzy

Director, Alumni Relations
stephanie.mauzy@stlcop.edu 
314.446.8419

Stephanie assists the board of directors with managing the College's alumni association. She also oversees alumni and student programming focused on building lifelong relationships between alumni, the College and the profession of pharmacy.

Vincent Piazza

Vincent Piazza

Annual Giving Officer, Development
vincent.piazza@stlcop.edu 
314.446.8395

Vincent is responsible for stewardship of annual donors and augmenting the annual giving program at the College. 

Michelle Roberts

Michelle Roberts

Operation Coordinator, Advancement
michelle.roberts@stlcop.edu
314.446.8394



Colleen Watermon

Colleen Watermon

Senior Development Officer, Development
colleen.watermon@stlcop.edu 
314.446.8398

Colleen is responsible for stewardship of major donors. She assists with specific development programming and advancement initiatives including women's philanthropy initiatives and the Gold Alumni Club.