Campaign Committee Members

The capital campaign committee members are leaders who have a vested interest in the importance of the institution and are invested in its success.

Donald L. Hagen ‘65
Campaign Committee Chair

Jerry W. Callahan ‘75
Stephen J. Clement ‘74
Kevin J. Colgan ‘77
Robert A. Eschbacher ‘85
Todd M. Evers ‘87
Robert G. Flynn ‘66
Ronald T. Hofmeister
Timothy R. Koch ‘95
Nancy A. Konieczny ‘77
Thomas L. Meyer ‘71
Arthur Perry ‘72
Earl M. Pruett ‘81
Wayne W. Reed ‘67
Garth K. Reynolds ‘00
Michael A. Schultz ‘78
Fred Tonnies ‘68/‘90

To join the effort, give now, learn more about ways to give, or contact the Office of Advancement.