Meet the Admissions Team

Throughout your entire admissions process, our admissions team will be with you for every step. Learn more about our admissions representatives and where they'll be traveling this year.

Beckham,-Walter_2455_2019.jpg Gebke-Jill-clip.jpg Horrall-Connie-clip.jpg

Walter Beckham 
Admissions Representative
walter.beckham@stlcop.edu
Learn more >

Jill Gebke
Director of Admissions
jill.gebke@stlcop.edu
Learn more >

Connie Horrall
Admissions Processing Coordinator
connie.horrall@stlcop.edu 
Learn more >

Kopac-Laura-clip.jpg Molloy-Cassie-clip.jpg Morrell-Kelly-clip.jpg

Laura Kopac
Assistant Director of Admissions
laura.kopac@stlcop.edu
Learn more >

Cassie Molloy
Admissions Representative
cassie.molloy@stlcop.edu
Learn more >
Kelly Morrell
Senior Admissions Representative
kelly.morrell@stlcop.edu
Learn more >
Rippeto-Courtney-clip.jpg
Courtney Rippeto, Pharm.D.
Professional and Transfer Specialist
courtney.rippeto@stlcop.edu
Learn more >