Meet the Admissions Team

Throughout your entire admissions process, our admissions team will be with you for every step. Learn more about our admissions representatives and where they'll be traveling this year.

Gebke-Jill-clip.jpg Hand-Gretchen-clip.jpg Horrall-Connie-clip.jpg
Jill Gebke
Director of Admissions
jill.gebke@stlcop.edu
Learn more >

Gretchen Hand
Transfer Admissions Representative
gretchen.hand@stlcop.edu 
Learn more >

Connie Horrall
Admissions Processing Coordinator
connie.horrall@stlcop.edu 
Learn more >

Kitchell-Matthew-clip.jpg Kopac-Laura-clip.jpg Molloy-Cassie-clip.jpg

Matt Kitchell
Admissions Representative
matthew.kitchell@stlcop.edu 
Learn more >

Laura Kopac
Assistant Director of Admissions
laura.kopac@stlcop.edu
Learn more >

Cassie Molloy
Admissions Representative
cassie.molloy@stlcop.edu
Learn more >

Morrell-Kelly-clip.jpg Rippeto-Courtney-clip.jpg

Kelly Morrell
Senior Admissions Representative
kelly.morrell@stlcop.edu
Learn more >

Courtney Rippeto, Pharm.D.
Professional and Transfer Specialist
courtney.rippeto@stlcop.edu
Learn more >