President's Staff

The President's Staff reports to the president, provides counsel on strategic matters, and oversees the daily academic and administrative operations of the College. The group includes the College's deans, vice presidents, the director of human resources, athletic director, and special assistants to the president.

  • Tom Burris, Alumni Endowed Professor of Pharmacology and Vice President for Research
  • Isaac Butler, Vice President for Diversity and Inclusion
  • Bruce Canaday, Dean of Pharmacy
  • Mary Louise Degenhart, Special Assistant to the President
  • Ken Fleischmann, General Counsel
  • Heather French, Vice President for Student Affairs
  • Kathy Gardner, Vice President for Advancement and Chief Development Officer
  • Brenda Gleason, Assistant Vice President for Academic Relations, Executive Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and Professor of Pharmacy
  • Jill Harter, Director of Athletics, Fitness and Recreation
  • Beth Keserauskis, Vice President for Marketing and Enrollment Services
  • Kim Kilgore, Dean of Arts and Sciences
  • Eric Knoll, Vice President for Operations
  • Michael Sass, Special Assistant to the President

Individual staff members can be found in the College directory.