St. Louis County Department of Health

The Department of Health provides comprehensive medical care including preventive and primary care services to the uninsured and underinsured residents of St. Louis County. Three individual health centers are located throughout the St. Louis area, and each offers clinical pharmacy services.

These services include pharmacist-managed clinics for diabetes, cardiovascular risk reduction, smoking cessation, asthma and polypharmacy, as well as participation on multidisciplinary teams to provide individual patient care as well as public health education classes.

Visit the Department of Health online to learn more.