Meet the Current Residents

PGY1 Pharmacy Residents

Cody Anderson

Cody Anderson, Pharm.D.

Residency Site: VA St. Louis Health Care System
cody.anderson@stlcop.edu
Jake Beyer

Jake Beyer, Pharm.D.

Residency Site: VA St. Louis Health Care System
jacob.beyer@stlcop.edu
Brandi Bowers

Brandi Bowers, Pharm.D.

Residency Site: Mercy Hospital St. Louis
brandi.bowers@stlcop.edu
Kacie Kuehn

Kacie Kuehn, Pharm.D.

Residency Site: St. Louis County Department of Public Health
kacie.kuehn@stlcop.edu
Terri McElheny

Terri McElheny, Pharm.D.

Residency Site: Mercy Hospital St. Louis
teri.mcelheny@stlcop.edu
Zach Mueller

Zach Mueller, Pharm.D.

Residency Site: Mercy Hospital St. Louis
zachary.mueller@stlcop.edu
Brittany Smith

Brittany Smith, Pharm.D.

Residency Site: VA St. Louis Health Care System
brittany.smith@stlcop.edu
Cari Stoneking

Cari Stoneking, Pharm.D.

Residency Site: VA St. Louis Health Care System
carolyn.stoneking@stlcop.edu
Sara Twillmann

Sara Twillmann, Pharm.D.

Residency Site: Mercy Hospital St. Louis
sara.twillmann@stlcop.edu

PGY1 Community Pharmacy Residents

Megan Glasheen, Pharm.D.

Megan Glasheen, Pharm.D.

Residency Site: Schnucks Pharmacy
megan.glasheen@stlcop.edu
Tim Ivers

Tim Ivers, Pharm.D.

Residency Site: Schnucks Pharmacy
timothy.ivers@stlcop.edu
Lauren Lockus

Lauren Lockus, Pharm.D.

Residency Site: Walgreens Pharmacy
lauren.lockus@stlcop.edu
Alex Majors

Alex Majors, Pharm.D.

Residency Site: L & S Pharmacy
alexandra.majors@stlcop.edu

PGY2 Ambulatory Care Residents

Lauren Leader

Lauren Leader, Pharm.D.

Residency Site: SSM Health St. Mary’s Hospital
lauren.leader@stlcop.edu
Kim Zitko

Kim Zitko, Pharm.D.

Chief Resident
Residency Site: St. Louis County Department of Public Health
kimberly.zitko@stlcop.edu

PGY2 Infectious Diseases Resident

Jeff Jansen

Jeff Jansen, Pharm.D.

Residency Site VA St. Louis Health Care System
jeffrey.jansen@stlcop.edu

PGY2 Internal Medicine Resident

Clare Siebenberger

Clare Siebenberger, Pharm.D.

Residency Site: VA St. Louis Health Care System
clare.siebenberger@stlcop.edu