Meet the Current Residents

PGY1 Pharmacy Program at Mercy Hospital St. Louis

ilcewicz-haley.jpg

Haley Ilcewicz, Pharm.D.

haley.ilcewicz@stlcop.edu
meyers-shelby.jpg

Shelby Meyers, Pharm.D.

shelby.meyers@stlcop.edu
voong-jennifer.jpg

Jennifer Voong, Pharm.D.

jennifer.voong@stlcop.edu
zeid-yasmine.jpg

Yasmine Zeid, Pharm.D.

yasmine.zeid@stlcop.edu

PGY1 Pharmacy Program at the VA St. Louis Health Care System

kehrt-kaci.jpg

Kaci Kehrt, Pharm.D.

kaci.kehrt@stlcop.edu
neighbors-katie.jpg

Katie Neighbors, Pharm.D.

katie.neighbors@stlcop.edu
shumate-kaitlen.jpg

Kaitlen Shumate, Pharm.D.

kaitlen.shumate@stlcop.edu
terry-hannah.jpg

Hannah Terry, Pharm.D.

hannah.terry@stlcop.edu

 

PGY1 Community Pharmacy Program

daisy-bianca.jpg

Bianca Daisy, Pharm.D.

Residency Site: L&S Pharmacy
bianca.daisy@stlcop.edu
kehl-katy.jpg

Katy Kehl, Pharm.D.

Residency Site: Schnucks Pharmacy
katy.kehl@stlcop.edu
pasucal-jeffrey.jpg

Jeffrey Pasucal, Pharm.D.

Residency Site: Walgreens Pharmacy
jeffrey.pasucal@stlcop.edu
voss-meredith.jpg

Meredith Voss, Pharm.D.

Residency Site: Schnucks Pharmacy
meredith.voss@stlcop.edu

PGY2 Ambulatory Care Program at the St. Louis County Department of Public Health

kuehn-kacie.jpg

Kacie Kuehn, Pharm.D.

Chief Resident
kacie.kuehn@stlcop.edu
lingow-sara.jpg

Sara Lingow, Pharm.D.

Chief Resident
sara.lingow@stlcop.edu

PGY2 Ambulatory Care Program at SSM Health St. Mary's Hospital

kernizan-nalinoe.jpg

Nalinoe Kernizan, Pharm.D.

nalinoe.kernizan@stlcop.edu

PGY2 Infectious Diseases Program at the VA St. Louis Health Care System

tan-xing.jpg

Xing Tan, Pharm.D.

xing.tan@stlcop.edu

PGY2 Internal Medicine Program at the VA St. Louis Health Care System

daunais-benjamin.jpg

Benjamin Daunais, Pharm.D.

benjamin.daunais@stlcop.edu