Meet the Current Residents

PGY1 Pharmacy: St. Louis County Department of Public Health

Reckenberg-Kristine-2018.jpg

Kristine Reckenberg, Pharm.D.

kristine.reckenberg@stlcop.edu

PGY1 Pharmacy: Mercy Hospital St. Louis

Harris-Lindsay-2018.jpg

Lindsay Harris, Pharm.D.

lindsay.harris@stlcop.edu
Henningsen-Emily-2018.jpg

Emily Henningsen, Pharm.D.

emily.henningsen@stlcop.edu
Jacobsmeyer-Lauren-2018.jpg

Lauren Jacobsmeyer, Pharm.D.

lauren.jacobsmeyer@stlcop.edu
Tryson-Alexander-2018.jpg

Alexander Tryson, Pharm.D.

alexander.tryson@stlcop.edu

PGY1 Pharmacy: VA St. Louis Health Care System

Heath-Christine-2018.jpg

Christine Heath, Pharm.D.

christine.heath@stlcop.edu
Hoefling-Austin-2018.jpg

Austin Hoefling, Pharm.D.

austin.hoefling@stlcop.edu
Holzum-Dorothy-2018.jpg

Dorothy Holzum, Pharm.D.

dorothy.holzum@stlcop.edu
Kirby-Taylor-2018.jpg

Taylor Kirby, Pharm.D.

taylor.kirby@stlcop.edu
Murphy-Kelly-2018.jpg

Kelly Murphy, Pharm.D.

kelly.murphy@stlcop.edu

PGY1 Community-Based Pharmacy

Ameer-Al-Assadi-2018.jpg

Ameer Al-Assadi, Pharm.D.

Schnucks Pharmacy
ameer.alassadi@stlcop.edu
Shelby-Allen-2018.jpg

Shelby Allen, Pharm.D.

Schnucks Pharmacy
shelby.allen@stlcop.edu
Helm-Katherine-2018.jpg

Katherine Helm, Pharm.D.

Schnucks Pharmacy
katherine.helm@stlcop.edu
Taylor-Angee-2018.jpg

Angee Taylor, Pharm.D.

L&S Pharmacy
angee.taylor@stlcop.edu
Wellen-Ashley-2018.jpg

Ashley Wellen, Pharm.D.

Walgreens Pharmacy
ashley.wellen@stlcop.edu

PGY2 Ambulatory Care: St. Louis County Department of Public Health

Thomas-Matthew-2018.jpg

Matthew Thomas, Pharm.D.

matthew.thomas@stlcop.edu

PGY2 Ambulatory Care: SSM Health St. Mary’s Hospital

Lowry-Sarah-2018.jpg

Sarah Lowry, Pharm.D.

Chief Resident
sarah.lowry@stlcop.edu

PGY2 Infectious Diseases: VA St. Louis Health Care System

Poston-Blahnik-Anna-2018.jpg

Anna Poston-Blahnik, Pharm.D.

Chief Resident
anna.postonblahnik@stlcop.edu

PGY2 Internal Medicine: VA St. Louis Health Care System

Pearson-christopher-2018.jpg

C. Daniel Pearson, Pharm.D.

christopher.pearson@stlcop.edu