Recruiter Information

Michael Borovsky
Chicago Regional Admissions Representative
314.456.7233
michael.borovsky@stlcop.edu
Chicago suburbs, all Illinois high schools north and west of Highway 80, Minneapolis-area schools, CT, DE, IN, MA, MD, ME, MI, MN, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VT, WI

Laura Wehner Kopac
Associate Director of Admissions
314.446.8334
laura.kopac@stlcop.edu
Private schools in the St. Louis area, Cape Girardeau, Mo., AK, HI, international students

Kelly Morrell
Sr. Admissions Representative
314.446.8316
kelly.morrell@stlcop.edu
Southern Illinois up to and including Joliet, Northeast Missouri (Hannibal, Kirksville, Monroe City), IA

Jeremy Keye
Admissions Representative
314.446.8333
jeremy.keye@stlcop.edu
St. Louis-area schools south to Perryville, Mo., Highway 44 from St. Louis to Waynesville, Mo., Highway 55 between Cape Girardeau, Mo., and Scott City, Mo., ID, KY, MT, NC, ND, NE, OR, SC, SD, VA, WA, WV, WY

Renee Bales
Admissions Coordinator
314.446.8320
renee.bales@stlcop.edu
St. Charles County school districts (private and public), districts in Missouri north of Highway 44 , AZ, CA, CO, KS, NV, NM, OK, UT

Maxwell Artis
Diversity Recruiter
314.446.8366
maxwell.artis@stlcop.edu
Kansas City, Dallas, and Chicago city public schools, St. Louis-area public schools, Southern Missouri, Highway 44 from Waynesville, Mo., to Oklahoma , AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, TN, TX

If you cannot identify your admissions representative please contact Laura Kopac at 314.446.8334 or laura.kopac@stlcop.edu.