Library Directory

Jill Nissen,  M.L.I.S
Director, Library
Assistant Professor, Information Science
Jill.Nissen@stlcop.edu
314.446.8362

Shirley Moreno, M.M. , M.S.L.I.S
Catalog Librarian
Shirley.Moreno@stlcop.edu
314.446.8364

Jill Bright, M.A., I.S.L.T.
Serials Librarian
Jill.Bright@stlcop.edu
314.446.8363

Susan Fuchs, M.A., I.S.L.T.
Technical Services & Interlibrary Loan Administrator
Susan.Fuchs@stlcop.edu
314.446.8365

Patrick W. Hendershot, M.L.S.
Reference Librarian-Weekend
Patrick.Hendershot@stlcop.edu
314.446.8361

Betsy Rayl
Circulation Assistant
Betsy.Rayl@stlcop.edu
314.446.8368

Phyllis Thomas
Circulation Assistant, Part-time
Phyllis.Thomas@stlcop.edu
314.446.8361

Angela Walker
Circulation Assistant, Part-time
Angela.Walker@stlcop.edu
314.446.8361

Teri-Ann Wallace, M.A., I.S.L.T.
Reference Librarian/Archives
Teri-Ann.Wallace@stlcop.edu
314.446.8367