Meet the Advancement Team

The Advancement team is responsible for supporting the mission, vision, and values of St. Louis College of Pharmacy by fostering relationships between the College and its constituents.

In direct support of the College’s strategic plan, STLCOP 20/20, Advancement forges partnerships within the community to enrich the community, the College, and students, faculty, staff, and alumni.

For questions, or to learn more about opportunities to support St. Louis College of Pharmacy, contact any member of the Advancement team.

Tracy Brees
Foundation and Corporate Giving Officer
tracy.brees@stlcop.edu | 314.446.8427

Nancy Busch
Data Information Coordinator
nancy.busch@stlcop.edu | 314.446.8392

Stephanie Hoffman
Director of Alumni Relations
stephanie.hoffman@stlcop.edu | 314.446.8419

Kevin Lister
Annual Giving Officer
kevin.lister@stlcop.edu | 314.446.8394

Jared Lyons
Advancement Assistant, Alumni Relations
jared.lyons@stlcop.edu | 314.446.8394

Alexandra Prather
Executive Assistant / Campaign Coordinator
alexandra.prather@stlcop.edu | 314.446.8394

Brett Schott
Vice President for Advancement
brett.schott@stlcop.edu | 314.446.8389

Jerry Thomas
Director of Development
jerry.thomas@stlcop.edu | 314.446.8426

Colleen Watermon
Senior Development Officer
colleen.watermon@stlcop.edu | 314.446.8398