Masthead

Expert Detail

Antibiotics Expert(s)

Dr. Andrew Crannage
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8534
E-mail: Andrew.Crannage@stlcop.edu

Dr. Patrick Finnegan
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8543
E-mail: Patrick.Finnegan@stlcop.edu

Dr. Shin-Yu Lee
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8540
E-mail: Shin-Yu.Lee@stlcop.edu

Dr. Travis Linneman
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8507
E-mail: Travis.Linneman@stlcop.edu

Dr. Ryan Moenster
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8556
E-mail: Ryan.Moenster@stlcop.edu

Dr. David Ritchie
Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.454.7481
Pager: 314.419.3615
E-mail: dritchie@stlcop.edu


Back to experts guide