Masthead

Expert Detail

Kidney Disease Expert(s)

Dr. Andrew Crannage
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8534
E-mail: Andrew.Crannage@stlcop.edu

Dr. Patrick Finnegan
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8543
E-mail: Patrick.Finnegan@stlcop.edu

Dr. Chaya Gopalan
Associate Professor, Physiology
Phone: 314.446.8475
E-mail: Chaya.Gopalan@stlcop.edu

Dr. Travis Linneman
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8507
E-mail: Travis.Linneman@stlcop.edu

Dr. Erica Pearce
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8559
E-mail: Erica.Pearce@stlcop.edu

Dr. Anastasia Roberts
PGY-2 Resident/Clinical Instructor
Phone: 314.446.8522
E-mail: aroberts@stlcop.edu


Back to experts guide