Masthead

Expert Detail

Internal Medicine Expert(s)

Dr. Katie Buehler
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8494
E-mail: Katie.Buehler@stlcop.edu

Dr. Jack Burke
Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8506
Pager: 314.407.7217
E-mail: jburke@stlcop.edu

Dr. Christy Burrows-Grandstaff
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8531
E-mail: Christy.Burrows@stlcop.edu

Dr. Andrew Crannage
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8534
E-mail: Andrew.Crannage@stlcop.edu

Dr. Michael Daly
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8552
E-mail: Michael.Daly@stlcop.edu

Dr. Patrick Finnegan
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8543
E-mail: pfinnegan@stlcop.edu

Dr. Paul Juang
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8509
E-mail: pjuang@stlcop.edu

Dr. Shin-Yu Lee
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8540
E-mail: Shin-Yu.Lee@stlcop.edu

Dr. Travis Linneman
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8507
E-mail: Travis.Linneman@stlcop.edu

Dr. Anastasia Roberts
PGY-2 Resident/Clinical Instructor
Phone: 314.446.8522
E-mail: aroberts@stlcop.edu

Dr. Zachary Stacy
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8536
E-mail: zstacy@stlcop.edu

Dr. Abigail Yancey
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8543
E-mail: awoodland@stlcop.edu


Back to experts guide