Masthead

Expert Detail

Immunizations Expert(s)

Dr. Laura Challen
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone:
E-mail: Laura.Challen@stlcop.edu

Dr. Nicole Gattas
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8555
Pager: 314.253.2294
E-mail: ngattas@stlcop.edu

Dr. Clark Kebodeaux
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8508
E-mail: Clark.Kebodeaux@stlcop.edu

Dr. Shin-Yu Lee
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8540
E-mail: Shin-Yu.Lee@stlcop.edu

Dr. Erica Pearce
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8559
E-mail: Erica.Pearce@stlcop.edu

Dr. Jamie Pitlick
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8530
E-mail: Jamie.Pitlick@stlcop.edu

Dr. Anastasia Roberts
PGY-2 Resident/Clinical Instructor
Phone: 314.446.8522
E-mail: aroberts@stlcop.edu

Dr. Abigail Yancey
Associate Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone:
E-mail: Abigail.Yancey@stlcop.edu


Back to experts guide