Masthead

Expert Detail

Diabetes Expert(s)

Dr. Suzanne Bollmeier
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8525
E-mail: sbollmeier@stlcop.edu

Dr. Amie Brooks
Associate Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8502
E-mail: amie.brooks@stlcop.edu

Dr. Jack Burke
Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8506
Pager: 314.407.7217
E-mail: jburke@stlcop.edu

Dr. Laura Challen
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone:
E-mail: Laura.Challen@stlcop.edu

Dr. Amy Drew
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8496
E-mail: Amy.Drew@stlcop.edu

Dr. Alicia Forinash
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8505
E-mail: aforinash@stlcop.edu

Dr. Clark Kebodeaux
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8508
E-mail: Clark.Kebodeaux@stlcop.edu

Dr. Shin-Yu Lee
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8540
E-mail: Shin-Yu.Lee@stlcop.edu

Dr. Travis Linneman
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8507
E-mail: Travis.Linneman@stlcop.edu

Dr. Erica Pearce
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8559
E-mail: Erica.Pearce@stlcop.edu

Dr. Golden Peters
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8528
E-mail: Golden.Peters@stlcop.edu

Dr. Matthew Pitlick
ssistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8497
E-mail: Matthew.Pitlick@stlcop.edu

Dr. Jamie Pitlick
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8530
E-mail: Jamie.Pitlick@stlcop.edu

Dr. Terry Seaton
Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8524
Pager: 314.407.7216
E-mail: tseaton@stlcop.edu

Dr. Philip Wenger
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8498
E-mail: Philip.Wenger@stlcop.edu


Back to experts guide