Masthead

Expert Detail

Cholesterol/Dyslipidemia Expert(s)

Dr. Amie Brooks
Associate Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8503
E-mail: Amie.Brooks@stlcop.edu

Dr. Katie Buehler
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8494
E-mail: Katie.Buehler@stlcop.edu

Dr. Laura Challen
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone:
E-mail: Laura.Challen@stlcop.edu

Dr. Amy Drew
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8496
E-mail: Amy.Drew@stlcop.edu

Dr. Alicia Forinash
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8505
E-mail: aforinash@stlcop.edu

Dr. William Kist
Assistant Professor, Physiology
Phone: 314.446.8484
E-mail: William.Kist@stlcop.edu

Dr. Erica Pearce
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8559
E-mail: Erica.Pearce@stlcop.edu

Dr. Golden Peters
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8528
E-mail: Golden.Peters@stlcop.edu

Dr. Matthew Pitlick
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8497
E-mail: Matthew.Pitlick@stlcop.edu

Dr. Anastasia Roberts
PGY-2 Resident/Clinical Instructo
Phone: 314.446.8522
E-mail: aroberts@stlcop.edu

Dr. Terry Seaton
Professor, Pharmacy Practice & Associate Division Director for Research
Phone: 314.446.8524
E-mail: Terry.Seaton@stlcop.edu

Dr. Zachary Stacy
Associate Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314-446-8536
Pager: 314-360-9590
E-mail: zstacy@stlcop.edu

Dr. Philip Wenger
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 314.446.8498
E-mail: Philip.Wenger@stlcop.edu


Back to experts guide