Meet the Advancement Team

In direct support of the College’s strategic plan, STLCOP 20/20, Advancement forges partnerships within the community to enrich the community, the College, and students, faculty, staff, and alumni.

For questions, or to learn more about ways to support St. Louis College of Pharmacy, contact any member of the Advancement team.

Brett T. Schott
Vice President, Advancement

Brett is responsible for development and alumni relations, including strategic planning for fundraising, increasing visibility and interaction with alumni and promoting the College within the community. 

brett.schott@stlcop.edu
314.446.8389

Brett T. Schott
Tracy Brees
Foundation and Corporate Giving Officer

Tracy is responsible for maintaining, strengthening, and establishing long-term partnerships with local and national corporations and foundations. She also actively represents the College at various community events.

tracy.brees@stlcop.edu
314.446.8427

Tracy Brees
Nancy Busch
Data Information Coordinator, Advancement

Nancy is responsible for updating and managing the College’s alumni and donor database. She also assists the vice president of advancement.

nancy.busch@stlcop.edu 
314.446.8392

Nancy Busch
Stephanie Hoffmann
Director, Alumni Relations

Stephanie assists the board of directors with managing the College’s alumni association. She also oversees alumni and student programming focused on building lifelong relationships between alumni, the College and the profession of pharmacy.

stephanie.hoffmann@stlcop.edu
314.446.8419

Stephanie Hoffman
Jared Lyons
Advancement Coordinator, Alumni Relations

Jared is responsible for coordinating activities and events on behalf of the College’s alumni association. He assists the director of alumni relations to develop key communications and foster relationships between the College and its alumni.

jared.lyons@stlcop.edu 
314.446.8336

Jared Lyons
Kevin Lister
Annual Fund Officer, Development

Kevin works with donors and the campus community to help coordinate scholarships and annual gifts.

kevin.lister@stlcop.edu
314.446.8395

Kevin Lister
Ally Prather
Executive Assistant and Campaign Coordinator, Advancement

Ally helps coordinate implementation of the College’s capital campaign, Preparing Leaders. Leading Change. She also assists the vice president of advancement with budget and office management.

alexandra.prather@stlcop.edu 
314.446.8394

Ally Prather

Jerry Thomas
Director, Development

Jerry works with donors to implement their philanthropic intent in creating planned giving strategies.

jerry.thomas@stlcop.edu  
314.446.8426

Jerry Thomas
Colleen Watermon
Senior Development Officer, Development

Colleen is responsible for stewardship of major donors. She assists with specific development programming and advancement initiatives, including women’s philanthropy initiatives and the Gold Alumni Club.

colleen.watermon@stlcop.edu
314.446.8398

Colleen Watermon