Meet the Advancement Team

In direct support of the College’s strategic plan, STLCOP 20/20, Advancement forges partnerships within the community to enrich the community, the College, and students, faculty, staff, and alumni.

For questions, or to learn more about ways to support St. Louis College of Pharmacy, contact any member of the Advancement team.

Office of Advancement

Becky Burgess

Becky Burgess

Advancement Coordinator, Alumni Relations
becky.burgess@stlcop.edu 

Becky provides support to the Offices of Alumni Relations and Development. In Alumni Relations, she assists with the planning of events and works to build relationships with alumni.
Nancy Busch

Nancy Busch

Data Information Coordinator, Advancement
nancy.busch@stlcop.edu 
314.446.8392

Nancy is responsible for updating and managing the College's alumni and donor database. She also assists the vice president for advancement.
Kathy Gardner

Kathy Gardner

Vice President for Advancement and Chief Development Officer
kathy.gardner@stlcop.edu 

Kathy leads the advancement, development and alumni relations teams, and oversees our campaign, Preparing Leaders. Leading Change., which has reached the $20 million mark.
Kevin Lister

Kevin Lister

Annual Fund Officer, Development
kevin.lister@stlcop.edu 
314.446.8395

Kevin works with donors and the campus community to help coordinate scholarships and annual gifts.
Stephanie Mauzy

Stephanie Mauzy

Director, Alumni Relations
stephanie.mauzy@stlcop.edu 
314.446.8419

Stephanie assists the board of directors with managing the College's alumni association. She also oversees alumni and student programming focused on building lifelong relationships between alumni, the College and the profession of pharmacy.
Ally Prather

Ally Prather

Campaign Coordinator and Executive Assistant, Advancement
alexandra.prather@stlcop.edu 
314.446.8394

Ally helps coordinate the implementation of the College's capital campaign. She also assists the vice president for advancement with budget and office management.
Jerry Thomas

Jerry Thomas

Director, Development
jerry.thomas@stlcop.edu 
314.446.8426

Jerry works with donors to implement their philanthropic intent in creating planned giving strategies.
Colleen Watermon

Colleen Watermon

Senior Development Officer, Development
colleen.watermon@stlcop.edu 
314.446.8398

Colleen is responsible for stewardship of major donors. She assists with specific development programming and advancement initiatives including women's philanthropy initiatives and the Gold Alumni Club.