Department Staff

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL ADDRESS

PHONE


Administration

Jill Harter Director of Athletics jill.harter@stlcop.edu 314.446.8346
Briana Hepfinger Sports Information Director briana.hepfinger@stlcop.edu 314.446.8348
Caleb Barnes

Intramurals Supervisor
Campus Liason - Champions of Character

caleb.barnes@stlcop.edu 314.446.8344
Katie Payne Athletic Department Assistant katie.e.payne@stlcop.edu 314.446.8343

 

Men's Basketball

Brian Swift Head Men's Basketball Coach stlswifthits1@aol.com 314.807.1903
Brian Brown Assistant Men's Basketball Coach brian.brown@stlcop.edu 314.446.8347
Adam Thalla Assistant Men's Basketball Coach adam.thalla@stlcop.edu 314.446.8347

Women's Basketball

Ashley Eldridge Head Women's Basketball Coach Ashley_Eldridge@gbtpa.com 314.922.1091
Lauren Schwaar Assistant Women's Basketball Coach lauren.schwaar@stlcop.edu 314.446.8347

Men's Cross Country

David Baker Head Men's Cross Country Coach david.baker@stlcop.edu 314.323.0009
Meghan Wallace Assistant Men's Cross County Coach meghan.wallace@stlcop.edu 913.485.1476

Women's Cross Country

David Baker Head Women's Cross Country Coach david.baker@stlcop.edu 314.323.0009
Meghan Wallace Assistant Women's Cross County Coach meghan.wallace@stlcop.edu 913.485.1476

Men's Soccer

Jack Jamieson Head Men's Soccer Coach jack.jamieson@stlcop.edu 314.446.8347

Women's Soccer

Jamie Frisella Head Women's Soccer Coach james.frisella@stlcop.edu 314.446.8347

Softball

Katie Payne Head Softball Coach katie.e.payne@stlcop.edu 314.446.8343
Nick Jepsen Assistant Softball Coach n.jepsen@yahoo.com 314.446.8347
Meghan Lokey Softball Pitching/Assistant Coach mrl502@lionmail.lindenwood.edu 314.446.8347

Men's Tennis

Caleb Barnes Head Men's Tennis Coach caleb.barnes@stlcop.edu 314.446.8344
Kateryna Barnes Assistant Men's Tennis Coach kateryna.barnes@stlcop.edu 314.446.8344

Women's Tennis

Caleb Barnes Head Women's Tennis Coach caleb.barnes@stlcop.edu 314.446.8344
Kateryna Barnes Assistant Women's Tennis Coach kateryna.barnes@stlcop.edu 314.446.8344

Men's Track & Field

David Baker Head Men's Track & Field Coach david.baker@stlcop.edu 314.323.0009
Meghan Wallace Assistant Men's Track & Field Coach meghan.wallace@stlcop.edu 913.485.1476

Women's Track & Field

David Baker Head Women's Track & Field Coach david.baker@stlcop.edu 314.323.0009
Meghan Wallace Assistant Women's Track & Field Coach meghan.wallace@stlcop.edu 913.485.1476

Women's Volleyball

Randi Tyler Head Women's Volleyball Coach randi.tyler@yahoo.com 314.446.8343
Katie Payne Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach katie.e.payne@stlcop.edu 314.446.8343