Meet the Admissions Team

Our admissions team is listed below, along with the geographic areas they serve. If you are not sure who your admissions representative is, please contact the office of admissions at 314-446-8328 or admissions@stlcop.edu.

Chase Davis, Director, Admissions
Office: 314.446.8140
chase.davis@stlcop.edu
GA, FL
 
Laura Kopac, Assistant Director, Admissions
314.446.8334 Cell: 314.479.9885
laura.kopac@stlcop.edu
St. Louis private schools, Southern Missouri and St. Charles, Franklin and Jefferson Counties public schools
AK, AL, AR, HI, LA, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN, TX, and international students

Elemuelle Harris, Admissions Representative
Office: 314.446.8366 Cell: 314.319.1799
elemuelle.harris@stlcop.edu
St. Louis City and County Public Schools and Central Missouri
CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV

Matt Oppelt, Admissions Representative, Transfer Students
Office: 314.446.8172 Cell: 314.504.5351
matt.oppelt@stlcop.edu
 
Kelly Morrell, Sr. Admissions Representative
Office: 314.446.8316
kelly.morrell@stlcop.edu
Southern Illinois
IN, OH, KY
 
Matt Oppelt, Admissions Representative
Office: 314.446.8172 Cell: 314.504.5351
matt.oppelt@stlcop.edu
Northern Missouri
AZ, CA, CO, IA, KS, NE, NV, NM, UT
 
Kaylan Gaines, Admissions Representative
Office: 314.446.8320 Cell: 773.354.4712
kaylan.gaines@stlcop.edu 
Northern Illinois
ID, MI, MN, MT, ND, OR, SD, WA, WI, WY

Admissions Staff

Connie Horrall, Administrative Assistant for Enrollment Services
connie.horrall@stlcop.edu
314.446.8318

Katie Ketchens, Assistant Director, Campus Visit Experiences
katie.ketchens@stlcop.edu 
314.446.8326