Meet the Admissions Team

Our admissions team is listed below, along with the geographic areas they serve. If you are not sure who your admissions representative is, please contact the office of admissions at 314-446-8328 or admissions@stlcop.edu.

Kaylan Gaines, Admissions Representative
Office: 314.446.8320 Cell: 773.354.4712
kaylan.gaines@stlcop.edu  
Northern Illinois
IA, ID, MI, MN, MT, ND, NE, OR, SD, WA, WI, WY

Connie Horrall, Admissions Processing Coordinator
connie.horrall@stlcop.edu
314.446.8318

Katie Ketchens, Assistant Director, Campus Visit Experiences
katie.ketchens@stlcop.edu 
314.446.8326

Matt Kitchell, Admissions Representative
Office: 314.446.8366 Cell:314.479.9883 
matt.kitchell@stlcop.edu
Southern Missouri 
St. Louis School Districts: Affton, Bayless, Hancock, Lindbergh, Mehlville, Oakville, Webster, South County Tech.
AL, AR, FL, GA,  LA, MS, NC, SC, TN

 

Laura Kopac, Assistant Director, Admissions
Office:314.446.8334 Cell: 314.479.9885
laura.kopac@stlcop.edu
St. Louis private schools and St. Charles, Franklin and Jefferson Counties 
AK, HI and international students

 

Elliott Meyer, Admissions Representative
Office: 314.446.8366 Cell: 314.319.1799
elliott.meyer@stlcop.edu
Northern Missouri 
St. Louis School Districts: Ferguson- Florissant, Hazelwood, Jennings, Normandy, Pattonville, Ritenour, and North County Tech.
St. Louis Public Schools
AZ, CA, CO, KS, NM, NV, OK, UT

 

Cassie Molloy, Admissions Representative
Office: 314.446.8172 Cell: 314.418.9325
cassie.molloy@stlcop.edu
Central Missouri (including Kansas City)
St. Louis School Districts: Brentwood, Clayton, Kirkwood, Ladue, Maplewood, Parkway, Rockwood, and Valley Park
CT, DE, KS, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, TX, VA, VT, WV

Kelly Morrell, Sr. Admissions Representative
Office: 314.446.8316
kelly.morrell@stlcop.edu
Southern Illinois
IN, OH, KY

Courtney Rippeto, Professional and Transfer Admissions Specialist
314.446.8332 Cell: 314.620.7480
courtney.rippeto@stlcop.edu
Professional and undergraduate transfer students

Dan Stiffler, Interim Director, Admissions
Office: 314.446.8321
dan.stiffler@stlcop.edu