Meet the Admissions Team

All of our admissions representatives are listed below, along with the geographic areas they serve. If you are not sure who your admissions representative is, please contact Laura Kopac at 314.446.8334 or laura.kopac@stlcop.edu.

Admissions Representatives

Jordia Coleman, Admissions Representative
314.446.8366
jordia.coleman@stlcop.edu
St. Louis Public Schools and Northern Missouri- north of Interstate 70, AZ, CO, KS, NE, NV, NM, OK, UT

Laura Wehner Kopac, Associate Director, Admissions
314.446.8334
laura.kopac@stlcop.edu
St. Louis Private Schools and Southern Missouri- south of Interstate 44, St. Charles County (private and public), Central Missouri between Interstates 44 and 70, AK, AL, AR, CA, FL, GA, HI, ID, KY, LA, MS, MT, NC, ND, OR, SC, SD, TN, TX, WA, WY and international students

Terence Young, Chicago Regional Admissions Representative
773.354.4712
terence.young@stlcop.edu
Northern Illinois, CT, DE, IA, MA, MD, ME, MI, MN, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VA, VT, WI, WV

Kelly Morrell, Sr. Admissions Representative
314.446.8316
kelly.morrell@stlcop.edu
Southern Illinois up to and including Peoria, IN


Admissions Staff

Kevina Cassell, Administrative Assistant for Enrollment Services
Kevina.Cassell@stlcop.edu 
314.446.8355

Connie Horrall, Administrative Assistant for Enrollment Services
Connie.Horrall@stlcop.edu 
314.446.8318

Laura Kopac, Associate Director, Admissions
Laura.Kopac@stlcop.edu 
314.446.8334

Mary Melka, Admissions Consultant
Mary.Melka@stlcop.edu

Tim Ellis, Compliance and Technical Services Manager
Tim.Ellis@stlcop.edu 
314.446.8322

Thomas Goehring, Associate Manager, Compliance and Technical Support
Thomas.Goehring@stlcop.edu
314.446.8329

Tess Jones, Coordinator, Compliance and Technical Support
Tess.Jones@stlcop.edu
314.446.8314

Lauren Barry, Prospective Student Services Coordinator
Lauren.Frizzo@stlcop.edu
314.446.8337

Katie Ketchens, Associate Director, Prospective Student Services
Katie.Ketchens@stlcop.edu 
314.446.8326

Jarrod Kincaid, Director, Prospective Student Services
Jarrod.Kincaid@stlcop.edu 
314.446.8332