Meet the Admissions Team

Our admissions team is listed below, along with the geographic areas they serve. If you are not sure who your admissions representative is, please contact the office of admissions at 314-446-8328 or admissions@stlcop.edu.

Chase Davis, Director, Admissions
Office: 314-446-8140
chase.davis@stlcop.edu
GA, FL
 
Laura Kopac, Assistant Director, Admissions
314.446.8334 Cell: 314-479-9885
laura.kopac@stlcop.edu
Southern Missouri and St. Charles County public schools
AK, AL, AR, HI, LA, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN, TX, and international students
 
Elemuelle Harris, Admissions Representative
Office: 314.446.8366 Cell: 314-319-1799
elemuelle.harris@stlcop.edu
St. Louis City and County Public Schools and Central Missouri
CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV
 
Mary Melka, Admissions Representative
Office: 314-446-8331
Mary.melka@stlcop.eduSt. Louis and St. Charles private schools
 
Kelly Morrell, Sr. Admissions Representative
Office: 314.446.8316
kelly.morrell@stlcop.edu
Southern Illinois
IN, OH, KY
 
Matt Oppelt, Admissions Representative
Office: 314-446-8172 Cell: 314-504-5351
Matt.oppelt@stlcop.eduNorthern Missouri
AZ, CA, CO, IA, KS, NE, NV, NM, UT
 
Terence Young, Chicago Regional Admissions Representative
Cell: 773.354.4712
terence.young@stlcop.edu
Northern Illinois
ID, MI, MN, MT, ND, OR, SD, WA, WI, WY

Admissions Staff

Kevina Cassell, Administrative Assistant for Enrollment Services
Kevina.Cassell@stlcop.edu 
314.446.8355

Connie Horrall, Administrative Assistant for Enrollment Services
Connie.Horrall@stlcop.edu 
314.446.8318

Katie Ketchens, Assistant Director, Campus Visit Experiences
Katie.Ketchens@stlcop.edu 
314.446.8326