Meet the Admissions Team

Our admissions team is listed below, along with the geographic areas they serve. If you are not sure who your admissions representative is, please contact the office of admissions at 314-446-8328 or admissions@stlcop.edu.

Chase Davis, Director, Admissions
Office: 314.446.8140
chase.davis@stlcop.edu
AL, GA, FL

Matthew Dahlberg, Admissions Representative
Office: 314.446.8337 
matthew.dahlberg@stlcop.edu
Northern and Central Missouri
CT, DE, IA, KS, MA, MD, ME, NE, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV

Kaylan Gaines, Admissions Representative
Office: 314.446.8320 Cell: 773.354.4712
kaylan.gaines@stlcop.edu 
Northern Illinois
ID, MI, MN, MT, ND, OR, SD, WA, WI, WY

Elemuelle Harris, Admissions Representative
Office: 314.446.8366 Cell: 314.319.1799
elemuelle.harris@stlcop.edu
St. Louis Public Schools 
AZ, CA, CO, NM, NV, OK, TX, UT

Connie Horrall, Admissions Processing Coordinator
connie.horrall@stlcop.edu
314.446.8318
Responsible for all application processing and document management

Katie Ketchens, Assistant Director, Campus Visit Experiences
katie.ketchens@stlcop.edu 
314.446.8326
Responsible for all on-campus admissions events

Matt Kitchell, Admissions Representative
314.446.8331 Cell: 314.479.9883
matt.kitchell@stlcop.edu
Southern Missouri 
AR, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN

Laura Kopac, Assistant Director, Admissions
314.446.8334 Cell: 314.479.9885
laura.kopac@stlcop.edu
St. Louis private schools and St. Charles, Franklin and Jefferson Counties 
AK, HI and international students

Matt Oppelt, Admissions Representative, Transfer Students
Office: 314.446.8172 Cell: 314.504.5351
matt.oppelt@stlcop.edu
 
Kelly Morrell, Sr. Admissions Representative
Office: 314.446.8316
kelly.morrell@stlcop.edu
Southern Illinois
IN, OH, KY