Tutoring Schedule

 

Tutoring Schedule

Type Day Time Location Tutor Phone Email
Private Dane Fickes .. Dane. Fickes@stlcop.edu
Private Priya Amin .. Priya. Amin@stlcop.edu
Private Priya Amin .. Priya. Amin@stlcop.edu
Private Richard Ngo-lam .. Richard Ngo-lam@stlcop.edu
Private Erik Suh .. Erik. Suh@stlcop.edu
Private Barbara Goodwin .. Barbara. Goodwin@stlcop.edu
Private Sanjay Nakra .. Sanjay. Nakra@stlcop.edu
Private Jacob Beyer .. Jacob. Beyer@stlcop.edu
Private Dane Fickes .. Dane. Fickes@stlcop.edu
Private Seth Nelson .. Seth. Nelson@stlcop.edu
Private Brooke Gutridge .. Brooke. Gutridge@stlcop.edu
Private Jssie Um .. Jssie.Um@stlcop.edu
Private Jessie Um .. Jessie.Um@stlcop.edu
Private Jessie Um .. Jessie.Um@stlcop.edu
Private Richard Ngo-lam ...... Richard Ngo-lam@stlcop.edu
Walk-in Danielle. Willbon-Johnson ...... Danielle.Willborn-Johnson@stlcop.edu
Walk-in Fri. 3:45p-4:45p 1336 Jones Prince George ...... Prince.George@stlcop.edu