Board of Trustees

Executive Committee

Board of Trustees: Joseph Fleishaker Joseph C. Fleishaker, Chair
Vice President
Therapeutic Area Head, Neuroscience
Astellas Pharma Global Development
Board of Trustees: Kevin Colgan Kevin J. Colgan '77, Senior Vice-Chair
Vice President, Chief Pharmacy Officer
The University of Chicago Medical Center
Board of Trustees: Paul Beahm Paul Beahm '85, Vice Chair
Senior Vice President
Health & Wellness Operations
Walmart Stores, Inc.
Board of Trustees: Richard Anderson Richard E. Anderson, Treasurer
Senior Advisor
Mercer Consulting
Board of Trustees: Todd Evers Todd Evers '87, Secretary
Evers Group of Pharmacies

At-Large Members

Board of Trustees: Stephen Calloway Stephen M. Calloway ’78
Director of Pharmacy
MO HealthNet-Dept. of Social Services
Board of Trustees: Catherine Goetz Catherine Goetz ’85
Medication Safety Officer
St. Luke's Hospital
Board of Trustees: Elaine Haynes Elaine Haynes '86
Vice President
Strategic Alliances and Integration Management
Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals

Board Members

Board of Trustees: James Buford James Buford
Retired, President & CEO
Urban League of Metropolitan St. Louis
Jerry Callhan
Jerry Callahan '75
Elsberry Pharmacy & Medicine Shoppe Pharmacies
Board of Trustees: John Cantlin John Cantlin '82
Retired, Divisional Vice President
Retail Clinical Service
Walgreen Co.
Board of Trustees: Renato Cataldo Renato Cataldo
CEO, CrazyForEducation LLC
President, MedSocket, Inc.
Board of Trustees: Arthur Culbert Arthur Culbert
Retired, Founder & Past President & CEO
Health Literacy Missouri
Board of Trustees: Mazen Darwazah Mazen Darwazah
Middle East, North Africa, and Emerging Markets
Hikma Pharmaceuticals PLC
Board of Trustees: Frankie Eichenberger Frankie Eichenberger
Senior Vice President and Regional Manager
U.S. Bank
Kendra HolmesKendra Holmes '99/'00
Chief Operating Officer
Affinia Healthcare
Board of Trustees: Christine Houston Christine Houston
Senior Vice President
Express Scripts, Inc.
Board of Trustees: Joanne LevyJoAnne Levy
Vice President, Mercy Research
Board of Trustees: Richard Liekweg Richard Liekweg
Executive Vice President
BJC Healthcare
Board of Trustees: Darryl MundenDarryl Munden
Rx Outreach